/ January 16, 2013 /

Get Adobe Flash player

On 17 January, you can tune in on my blog to watch the latest show from LOUIS VUITTON, for their Fall/Winter 2013/2014 Menswear Ready-to-Wear Collection. The show will start on JANUARY 17th, 2.30 PM (GMT+1) which means.. 10:30 PM (KST) - 8:30 PM (WIB) - 09:30 (SG).

Exclusive backstage images will be available on @LouisVuitton instagram account. Don't forget to follow @LouisVuitton on twitter and check up on #LVLive for live commentators and recent updates about the show~!

Can't wait to see what Kim Jones and Marc Jacobs gonna do for this show :)


{ Moda } on: January 16, 2013 at 11:47 PM said...

Bellissima !!!

{ Mitha Komala } on: January 27, 2013 at 3:46 PM said...

those coats and bags are out of the world...

Letters To Juliet

Post a Comment

Thank you for reading!

follow me on twitter: @sergeantkero


About Carol

Carol was born in 1989 and a Cancerian. Loves ice cream way too much, you should keep your stances when she's exposed to sugar, because she might get too hyper. Loves to travel and try new things. You can follow her journey on IG #kerotravelseries. Simple things make her happy, she likes quiet place, prefer few close friends rather than big groups. She has her own florist now, it's called @studiojiro. Their arrangements are pretty moody, that's what makes it so special, it's so her! Mail me/ sergeantkero@me.com Instagram/ @sergeantkero

Free Web Counters
Copyright © 2010 THE SOUR CHERRY, All rights reserved
Design by DZignine. Powered by Blogger